COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President

Mr Teddy Lin Zhen Jiang
E-mail: president@sportsboules.org.sg
H/P: 85880081

Vice President

Mr Terence Lau Lai Soon
E-mail: v.president@sportsboules.org.sg
H/P: 98436956

1st Vice President

Mr Frederick Fong
E-mail : fong_frederick65@yahoo.com
H/P: 97496911

Hon Secretary

Mr Anthony Peter Ho
E-mail: secretary@sportsboules.org.sg
H/P: 94509474

Asst Secretary

Mr Lim Chang wei
E-mail: chang@edutorque.com
H/P: 96993373

Hon Treasurer

Ms Quek Hui Ling Phoebe
E-Mail: treasurer@sportsboules.org.sg
H/P: 96338935

Committee Members

Mr Mohamad Iskandar Bin Salleh
E-mail: isksal@yahoo.co.uk
H/P: 93865905

 

Mr Raven Tan Cheng Hao
E-mail: raven@trendink.com.sg
H/P: 96461541

 

Mr Cheong Wei Zhun
E-mail: eliteprosports@hotmail.com
H/P: 92344023

Manager

Mr Steven Ang Leng Kok
E-mail: admin@sportsboules.org.sg
H/P: 97456335